Tapes

November 20, 2006

I love moving. You get to find long-forgotten treasures such as the original cassingles for Ice Ice Baby, Do The Bartman, Super Mario Land (by M.C. Mario and the Ambassadors of Funk) and the pièce de résistance, Check Out The Chicken by Grandmaster Chicken and D.J. Duck.

Now all I need is something that can actually play tapes.

2 Responses to “Tapes”

  1. neil said

    I’ll take those tapes if you don’t want em’.

  2. Of course I want them. What am I, crazy?!

    (I actually found the old tape player component from my stereo; maybe I’ll try importing these tapes into iTunes.)

Leave a Reply

