For Sale

January 10, 2006

Driver's Side

1 × 1992 Ford Falcon EBII S. Registration No. PRL 198. Four speed automatic transmission, 4.0 litre engine, 242,400 kilometers, CD player, air conditioning, power steering, central locking, six months registration. Very reliable, excellent mechanical condition, and a huge hit with the ladies. $2000.

There’s a Flickr set of photos of the car if you’re interested.

3 Responses to “For Sale”

  1. hayso said

    so are you getting a new car or will you be living without one?

  2. I still haven’t sold my old car from when I bought the Panel Van. It was sitting in Mum and Dad’s driveway for a long time and I forgot to disconnect the battery. So, when I went to bring it back home, the battery was flat. It took me a long time to replace it — I’m a bit lazy like that.

  3. hayso said

    of course the panny

    i am yet to see that

    good work

Leave a Reply

