Holiday

January 9, 2006

A brief overview of what I’ve been up to over the last two weeks:

  • Got my hair cut while drunk by my even drunker housemate. I reckon it looks really good… best haircut I’ve had in years.
  • Did the family thing over Christmas. Got nothing but gift vouchers, which was a little disappointing. Then again, I was pretty slack in the gift giving department this year myself.
  • Bought a Nintendo DS, Mario Kart DS, Super Mario 64 DS and Futurama Series 3 with my gift vouchers.
  • Watched the Boxing Day Test. I took my Dad to the third day as his Christmas gift.
  • Played a lot of Nintendo.
  • Maybe met a special someone.
  • Got very drunk on New Years Eve in Robbo’s backyard.
  • Did some recording.
  • Watched the New Year Test.
  • Finally fixed and cleaned my old car so I can sell it.
  • Ate too much, drank too much and didn’t do enough exercise.
  • Played a kickarse gig on Friday night.
Leave a Reply

