Screw You:

December 1, 2005

  • My housemates – it’s not OK for your boyfriend’s band to rehearse in our lounge room, especially when you’re the only one in the house who’s out that night, and especially if it’s not your bedroom directly underneath the lounge room.
  • Nokia – Thanks for building an alarm clock into your phone. But why the f*ck doesn’t it go off if someone sends me an SMS in the middle of the night?
  • Victoria Street and Smith Street Traffic – it took me half an hour to drive in to work today. Half an hour. It only takes me 45 minutes to walk.
  • Mucus – While I was driving to work, I sneezed. It was pretty powerful. My hand had a thin layer of snot on it, which wasn’t nice. What was even worse was the massive globule of snot that fell out of my nose and landed on my shirt. I didn’t see it until I finally got to the office and parked my car. Thank christ I saw it when I did.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

